GOSPEL MIXTAPE: DJ Virgin - Dancing 2 Glory Mix

Here comes another dance-all classic titled Dancing 2 Glory Mix from your favorite, DJ Virgin (The DJ With Difference). He mixed up this songs to appreciate GOD Almighty for adding another year to his age on March 15.

Track List:
Intro/Birthday Prelude

* Ema - You No Dey Use Me Play
* Mercy Chinwo - Excess Love
* Sonnie Badu - Wonder GOD
* Mike Abdul - Korede
* Buchi -Mma Mma
* IK Dairo - Moseorire
* Bukola Bekes - Olorun Gbangba
* LC Beatz - A New Tribe
* Testimony Jaga - Gone for Life
* Sammie Okposo ft Akpororo - Skaata Dance
* Ayo Ajewole (Woli Agba) - Gbogbo Ogo

Download, Rejoice and Share to your loved ones.
------------------------ ALERT Promo!!! Upload your song on praizemusic.com.ng (PRAIZEMUSIC) now from 3-5 platfoms N5,000 While 6-10 platfoms N8,000 Call/Whatsapp: +2347067353095 Don't Forget To SUBSCRIBE On YOUTUBE(PRAIZEMUSIC)

Post a comment